ACC 2013 Executive

volunteer hands

At our AGM, January 7, we voted the following members to the club’s executive:
Shabnam Abbarin (hostess and financial closer)
George Supol (treasurer)
Yakos Spiliotopoulos (communications, director of classes)
Marcus Wilker (communications, web maintenance)
Josep Sobrepere (web development, inventory)
Vinorth Vigneswaramoorthy (marketing director, registrar)
Alex Ferreira (arbiter)
Geordie Derraugh (arbiter)

In addition, the following are volunteering for non-executive positions:
Eric Malmsten (occasional arbiter)
Keith Denning (director of kids’ tournaments)

Finally, Ted Winick, our club’s founder and CIC president, remains involved with our executive.

Congratulations and thank-you to all, but especially to the new volunteers on our organizing team!

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions for us, please speak with one of us in person at the club, or contact us by email.

One thought on “ACC 2013 Executive”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.